ABOUT TALENTGRATOR

icon About

Talentgrator is a recruitment service that brings together professionals and companies throughout the gambling industry. We contribute to the growth and development of the online and land-based casino gaming ecosystem with our personal approach to every business and every candidate.

Talentgrator Team

blank

Marina Zapolskaya

General manager

I have worked in IT, fintech and technical recruitment for more than 17 years. My objective is not just to help companies fill open positions — it’s to understand their corporate culture, how their teams work, and what projects they are working on, in order to find a team player that will share the company’s vision.

blank

Valeria

Sales Manager

I have significant experience in IT recruiting and sales, and I always prioritize the interests of my client. If you are looking for a hard-to-find specialist or planning to assemble a new team, I can offer you the highest level of recruitment services to make sure you find who you’re looking for.

blank

Sofia

Recruiter

At Talentgrator, our goal is to make sure your new colleague is a perfect fit for your organization. Nothing drives us more than bringing together the ideal candidates to assemble a dream team — as we say, the sky is the limit!

Advantages of working with Talentgrator

WE ARE

Неотъемлемое звено, соединяющее профессионалов и компании гемблинг-индустрии, тем самым способствуя развитию всей игорной экосистемы.A link between professionals and companies that drives the industry forward.

OUR APPROACH

Personalized and focused on the needs of our clients. We offer tailor-made solutions that address the needs and preferences of the client.

OUR VALUES

People are the foundation of bussiness success. Dedication is key to growth. Reliability is the cornerstone of professionalism.

OUR MISSION

We help leaders of the industry grow and prosper.

How can we help?

Contact us via a messenger app or using the contact form below.

We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By browsing this website, you agree to our use of cookies.

Sign in

Sign Up

Registration is currently disabled.

Forgotten Password

Job Quick Search

О компании talentgrator

icon About

Talentgrator – специализированный сервис по подбору персонала, соединяющий специалистов и компании в сфере игорной индустрии. Мы способствуем развитию отраслевой экосистемы и гордимся своим индивидуальным подходом к каждой компании и каждому кандидату.

Команда Talentgrator

blank

Марина Запольская

Генеральный менеджер

Более 17 лет я работаю в сфере рекрутинга с фокусом на IT, fintech и технологии. Моя цель — это не только помощь компаниям в закрытии позиций, но также изучение их корпоративной культуры, действующего коллектива и актуальных проектов, чтобы найти не просто исполнителя обязанностей, а командного игрока, разделяющего настоящее и будущее бизнеса.

blank

Валерия

Менеджер по продажам

Уже продолжительное время я вовлечена в сферу IT рекрутинга и продаж. Интересы клиента для меня всегда в приоритете. Ищите ли Вы редкого специалиста или планируете набрать новую команду — я готова предложить Вам услуги подбора на самом высоком уровне.

blank

Софья

Рекрутер

Мы в Talentgrator больше всего хотим, чтобы в Вашей компании появился именно тот сотрудник, которого не хватало. Нет предела совершенству, мы уверены в этом! Но цель всегда одна — собрать dream team и найти идеального специалиста.

Преимущества сотрудничества с Talentgrator

Кто мы?

Неотъемлемое звено, соединяющее профессионалов и компании гемблинг-индустрии, тем самым способствуя развитию всей игорной экосистемы.

Наш подход

Индивидуален и сфокусирован на клиенте. Мы подбираем решения, адаптированные под любые нужды и предпочтения клиентов.

Наши ценности

Люди — основа и успех любого бизнеса. Целеустремленность — залог развития. Надежность — основа профессионализма.

Наша миссия

Мы помогаем развивать лидеров игорной индустрии.

Как мы можем помочь вам?

Отправьте нам свой вопрос при помощи мессенджера или через форму, расположенную ниже.

Мы используем файлы cookie, чтобы вам было удобнее пользоваться нашим сайтом. Просматривая этот сайт, вы соглашаетесь на использование файлов cookie.

Войти

Регистрация

Регистрация временно отключена.

Забыли пароль

БЫСТРЫЙ ПОИСК РАБОТЫ